Kommittéer

Trivselkommitteer

Vår trivelkommite har att uppgift anordnar socialdanser och fester i vår förening.

Anneli<br>Andersson

Ordförande

<a href=”mailto:anneli.andersson@blaaskor.se”>anneli.andersson@blaaskor.se</a>

Anna-Maria<br>Johansson

<a href=”mailto:anna-maria.johansson@blaaskor.se”>anna.maria.johansson@blaaskor.se</a>

Agnes<br>Malmborg

<a href=”mailto:agnes.malmborg@blaaskor.se”>agnes.malmborg@blaaskor.se</a>

Dennis<br>Werme

<a href=”mailto:dennis.werme@blaaskor.se”>dennis.werme@blaaskor.se</a>

Jonna<br>Holmqvist

<a href=”mailto:jonna.holmqvist@blaaskor.se”>jonna.holmqvist@blaaskor.se</a>